Gay/LGBT Los Angeles entertainment news and lifestyle guide featuring dining and nightlife directories, local voices, travel, businesses, free personals, vip event access and photos

Carlos Santoscoy


Article provided in partnership with On Top Magazine

Recent Articles by Carlos Santoscoy
Trump once joked that Mike Pence 'wants to hang' all gay people
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Facebook, Google, Apple ask Supreme Court to hear gay rights case
Friday, October 13, 2017
Trump to speak at values voter summit organized by anti-LGBT groups
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Roy Moore, vocal LGBT rights opponent, wins Alabama race over Trump-backed Luther Strange
Thursday, September 28, 2017
John McCain co-sponsors bill which seeks to block Trump's ban on transgender troops
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Annise Parker Responds To Ann Coulter's Claim That Lesbian Mayor Led To Hurricane Harvey
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Prosecutors deny asking witnesses in Aaron Schock investigation whether he's gay
Monday, September 4, 2017
Jim Mattis: Transgender troops to continue serving pending study
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Senator Tammy Duckworth: Congress should block Trump's ban on transgender troops
Sunday, August 27, 2017
White House gives Pentagon six months to create Trump's ban on transgender troops
Friday, August 25, 2017
Study: Discharging transgender troops would cost $960 million
Saturday, August 12, 2017
OK gay man claims small-town fire department stood by as his house burned
Monday, August 7, 2017
Trump admin 'wants to get rid of transgender service members as fast as they can,' source
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Aaron Schock lawyers claim that feds asked witnesses whether he's gay
Friday, August 4, 2017
Coast Guard Commandant Paul Zukunft says he won't turn his back on transgender troops
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
SPONSOR
SPONSOR
SPONSOR
SPONSOR
{ts '2017-10-22 21:24:46'}